This is an annual fun competition for the whole club with all the prizes being bottles!

The competition was preceded by a glass of port and a mince pie and the wearing of festive jumpers and hats was encouraged.
2017 Spirit of Christmas-Colin Papworth Ian Black Alan McGinnWhite Tee Winners were:
1st Colin Papworth, Ian Black & Alan McGinn 84pts
2nd Chris Hayter, Paul Fryatt & Lee Fryatt 80pts
3rd Colin Dodd, Glyn Broome & Paul Jepp 79pts bb9

Pictured are the White Tee winners Colin Papworth, Ian Black & Alan McGinn.

Mixed/Yellow Tees Winners were:
1st Adrian Jacobs, Miles Dashwood & Russell Blythe 80pts bb9
2nd Barrie Keith, Anne Norman & Paul Jordan 80pts
3rd Rich Williams, Sarah Thomas, Sam Williams 79pts


Posted: 9th December 2017